moroccan mole gigs

Fri 20th Apr - Fountain, Sittingbourne
Sun 22nd Apr - Churchills, Ramsgate
Fri 4th May - Quayside, Whitstable
Sun 6th May - George, Rochester
Sat 26th May - Plough, Langley
Sat 9th Jun - Rockin Robin Brewery, Boughton Monchelsea
Fri 22nd Jun - Market House, Maidstone
Sat 7th Jul - Private Function
Sun 15th Jul - Hook & Hatchet, Maidstone
Sat 21st Jul - Kingsdown Rocks, Kingsdown
Fri 3rd Aug - Fountain, Sittingbourne
Sat 4th Aug - Rockin Robin Brewery, Boughton Monchelsea
Sun 19th Aug - Old House At Home, Queenborough
Sat 25th Aug - Private Function
Sun 26th Aug - Churchills, Ramsgate
Sat 1st Sep - Anchor (Hop Festival), Faversham
Sun 2nd Sep - Market Inn (Hop Festival), Faversham
Fri 7th Sep - Windmill, Ashford
Thu 13th Sep - Kings Head, Rochester
Fri 14th Sep - Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Sun 16th Sep - Dog & Gun, Maidstone
Sat 13th Oct - Elephant & Castle, Ramsgate
Sat 20th Oct - Heights of Alma, Sherness
Fri 26th Oct - Market House, Maidstone
Fri 9th Nov - Quayside, Whitstable
Sat 10th Nov - Beauty of Bath, Sittingbourne
Sun 25th Nov - Market Inn, Faversham
Sun 2nd Dec - Dog & Gun, Maidstone
Fri 14th Dec - Windmill, Ashford
Fri 21st Dec - Fountain, Sittingbourne
Mon 31st Dec - Churchills, Ramsgate

Get notified of upcoming dates on your news feed by liking Moroccan Mole's Facebook Page.

return to homepage

bookings / more info

phone Ian on 07739 988801 or email book@moroccanmole.com
facebook.com/rockintheunderground
Moroccan Mole YouTube Channel
Black & White Promo Poster (A4) | Colour Promo Poster (A3)