moroccan mole gigs

Fri 22nd Nov - Quayside, Whitstable
Fri 29th Nov - Mariners, Ramsgate
Fri 6th Dec - Chelsfield, Orpington
Sun 8th Dec - Anchor, Faversham
Fri 13th Dec - Ashes, Maidstone
Sun 22nd Dec - Churchills, Ramsgate (5pm)
Tue 31st Dec - Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

Sat 25h Jan - Market House, Maidstone
Fri 28th Feb - Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Sun 1st Mar - Churchills, Ramsgate
Fri 13th Mar - Chequers, Sevenoaks
Sat 14th Mar - Globe Inn, Hythe
Sat 21st Mar - Chelsfield, Orpington
Sat 28th Mar - The Playa, Minster-on-Sea
Sun 12th Apr - George, Rochester
Sat 18th Apr - Ashes, Maidstone
Sun 19th Apr - Anchor, Faversham
Fri 1st May - Red Lion, Badlesmere
Sat 9th May - Beach Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness
Sat 16th May - Duke of Marlborough, Maidstone
Sat 6th Jun - Windmill, Ashford
Sun 14th Jun - Churchills, Ramsgate
Fri 19th Jun - Divers Arms, Herne Bay
Sat 27th Jun - Market House, Maidstone
Sat 4th Jul - Heights of Alma, Sheerness
Sat 11th Jul - Globe Inn, Hythe
Sun 6th Sep - Duke of Marlborough, Maidstone
Sat 19th Sep - Beach Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness
Fri 25th Sep - Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Sat 26th Sep - Ashes, Maidstone
Fri 2nd Oct - Divers Arms, Herne Bay
Sat 10th Oct - Chequers, Sevenoaks
Sat 17th Oct - Chelsfield, Orpington
Sun 18th Oct - Churchills, Ramsgate
Sat 24th Oct - Heights of Alma, Sheerness
Fri 6th Nov - The Playa, Minster-on-Sea
Sat 7th Nov - Windmill, Ashford
Sat 12th Dec - Market House, Maidstone

Get notified of upcoming dates on your news feed by liking Moroccan Mole's Facebook Page. Return to homepage

bookings / more info

phone Johnny on 07715 609963 or email book@moroccanmole.com
facebook.com/rockintheunderground
Moroccan Mole YouTube Channel
Black & White Promo Poster (A4) | Colour Promo Poster (A3)

Please note, if you're looking to book a band for a wedding or private party this is not generally something that the Moles do. Pubs and public festivals is more their "thing". What divas!