moroccan mole gigs

Fri 19th Jul - Chelsfield, Orpington
Wed 24th Jul - Party on the Prom, Deal
Fri 26th Jul - Farriers Arms, Mersham
Sat 17th Aug - The Big Brewery Gig (Age UK), Maidstone
Sat 31st Aug - Market Inn (Hop Festival), Faversham
Sat 7th Sep - Beach Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness
Sat 21st Sep - Duke of Marlborough, Maidstone
Sun 22nd Sep - Churchills, Ramsgate (5pm)
Fri 27th Sep - Chequers Inn, Loose
Fri 4th Oct - Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne
Sat 5th Oct - Windmill, Ashford
Fri 11th Oct - Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Sat 19th Oct - Rockin Robin on the Green, Barming
Fri 1st Nov - The Saddler, Minster
Sat 9th Nov - Market House, Maidstone
Sun 10th Nov - Market Inn, Faversham (2pm)
Fri 22nd Nov - Quayside, Whitstable
Fri 29th Nov - Mariners, Ramsgate
Fri 6th Dec - Chelsfield, Orpington
Sun 8th Dec - Anchor, Faversham
Fri 13th Dec - Ashes, Maidstone
Sun 22nd Dec - Churchills, Ramsgate (5pm)

Get notified of upcoming dates on your news feed by liking Moroccan Mole's Facebook Page. Return to homepage

bookings / more info

phone Johnny on 07715 609963 or email book@moroccanmole.com
facebook.com/rockintheunderground
Moroccan Mole YouTube Channel
Black & White Promo Poster (A4) | Colour Promo Poster (A3)

Please note, if you're looking to book a band for a wedding or private party this is not generally something that the Moles do. Pubs and public festivals is more their "thing". What divas!